Hawksdomain’s Blog

Just a simple girl from Kansas

Check out Blah, Blah Tech’s WP plugin “Socialize Me!”

Posted by Paula on January 23, 2008

Imagine one of your articles has been submitted to StumbleUpon. You’re getting a steady stream of visitors to your blog. With this WordPress plugin those visitors will see a simple message when they arrive: “Hi, thanks for the visit! Wayne’s on StumbleUpon, too!” with a link to your profile. It also works with Facebook, Digg, Pownce, Twitter, etc.

What I find to be even more exciting is that the people I generally want to ‘friend’ or follow don’t necessarily have their info showing on their blog, so with more people using this awesome new plugin, I have an even better chance of being able to find those people on the other social sites! For all of you bloggers out there, grab this plugin so I can follow you better! LOL yeah, right. But it was certainly worth trying, right?

You can download the plugin and learn all about it at Wayne’s blog, blah, blah technology.

read more | digg story

One Response to “Check out Blah, Blah Tech’s WP plugin “Socialize Me!””

  1. Hi and thanks for giving a mention to my Socialize Me! Plugin for WordPress.

    I like to think Socialize Me! is helping to closing what I call the Social Loop — which I’ll be discussing in tomorrow’s article.

    I’m just in the middle of a series of updates based on the very generous comments & suggestions I’ve received.

    Speak soon, and thanks again!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
