Hawksdomain’s Blog

Just a simple girl from Kansas

Vote in the Webware 100 Awards for 2008

Posted by Paula on February 26, 2008

For those of you who follow me on Pownce, you already got a note saying to go and vote for your favorite Web 2.0 sites. For those of you who don’t follow me, be sure to head over to CNET’s Webware site to cast your votes in 10 different categories! The great part is, if you have more than one favorite, you can submit 3 votes for each category!

I voted!

Not to give away all of my secrets, but I did vote for Firefox, iGoogle, BlogTalkRadio, Twitter, WordPress, Mahalo, OpenID, StumbleUpon, and a few others.

5 Responses to “Vote in the Webware 100 Awards for 2008”

  1. I went crazy earlier and voted in every category!

    All good fun…

  2. Virginia said

    Thanks for the reminder! I’m ashamed to say that many of the nominees are completely unfamiliar to me.

  3. lisa said

    Awesome, will get there and vote!!!

  4. I think the Webware 100 Awards is a big deal, more so now than ever before.

    It’s our chance to make a difference for some of the smaller players…

  5. Absolutely, Wayne! After following/friending Jason and Sean with Mahalo, I feel like I almost know them…. I’m really hoping Mahalo wins!! 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
